Super Pollutants Act of 2014

The President shall establish an interagency task force on short‐lived climate pollutant mitigation, whose members will consist of the secretaries/administrators/chairmen of all relevant federal regulators and cabinet agencies (or their designated representatives), including EPA, DoD, Interior, Energy, Commerce, State, Transportation, and Agriculture. See also: Bipartisan team to introduce Super Pollutants Act to cut HFCs, black carbon, methane Primer on Hydrofluorocarbons Primer on short-lived climate pollutants Super Pollutants Bill of 2014

Related Content